Menu
What's On

The Big Clash Game Show NTU vs BEDS vs LEI

Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Apr 201719:00 Book Now

The UK’s craziest gameshow! An interuniversity show that sees three universities go head to head in a series of games however, only one can be the winner. Who will it be? Leicester University, Bedfordshire University or Nottingham Trent University? Come along to find out.

Honk! Jnr

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Apr 201714:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201719:00 Book Now
The musical based on one of the world’s favourite fairy-tales, Hans Christian Andersen’s The Ugly Duckling. Ugly is born, of course, as a Duckling but is soon becomes clear that he is no ordinary Duck. Mocked on the farmyard, pursued by the ever-hungry Cat, Ugly finds himself lost on a nearby marsh in the middle of a duck-shoot and embarks on an odyssey through the countryside, meeting a battery of colourful characters and finding himself, and love, along the way. Directed by Maddie Monte Musical Director David Hails Choreography Bethany Wear This amateur production is presented through special arrangement with Josef Weinberger ltd and MTI

High School Musical 2

Book Tickets

Friday 5 May 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 May 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 May 201719:30 Book Now

On the last day of junior year, the East High gang can't wait to get the summer started – they're ready for summer jobs, money for college and to have fun. To that end, Troy gets them all jobs at Lava Springs Country Club – which happens to be owned by popular girl, Sharpay's, father! While Sharpay schemes to steal Troy's heart from Gabriella, her brother, Ryan, hopes to win the Star Dazzle Award. Everything comes to a head at the talent show, where the group has to remember their motto: "All for one, and one for all."

These Are The Moments

Book Tickets

Tuesday 9 May 201719:30 Book Now

A Star- studded charity gala to raise funds for the educational provision of Nottingham Arts Theatre.

Featuring West End Theatre and International Cabaret Star CRAIG DEEGAN in songs from the Shows, Motown Magic and Sounds of The Stylistics

Including guest performances from the legendary, irrepressible and outrageous MISS SYLVIA JUBILEE, and Sherwood’s finest blues band SHADES OF BLUE



This Is How We Do It

Book Tickets

Sunday 14 May 201714:30 Book Now
Sunday 14 May 201718:30 Book Now
Sunday 21 May 201715:00 Book Now
Sunday 21 May 201719:30 Book Now

VIBEZ DANCEWORKS invite you to come and watch
'THIS IS HOW WE DO IT!'
Showcasing lots of styles of dance from Poppin',Lockin' and Breakin' to Ballet, Contemporary and Musical Theatre. The range is HUGE!
So get your tickets booked and be ready to sit back and relax as 'THIS IS HOW WE DO IT!'

An Evening With ...

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Jun 201719:30 Book Now

The Pirates of Penzance

Book Tickets

Tuesday 4 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201714:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201719:30 Book Now

I Wanna Rock - NYPA

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Jul 201719:30 Book Now

Join Nottingham Youth Performance Academy as their Kimberley, Wollaton and West Bridgford students take you down memory lane with a thrilling evening of rock! Prepare for fist pumping, guitar smashing and amp exploding performances in this year’s summer showcase. We wanna rock!!!



And Then There Were None

Book Tickets

Monday 25 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 26 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 27 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 28 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 29 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 30 Sep 201714:30 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 30 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)

The world's best selling mystery ever, 'And Then There Were None' has sold over 100 million copies to date. Widely considered to be Christie's masterpiece, her own stage adaptation of this dark and captivating tale will thrill and enthral, as murder unfolds...

A group of 10 strangers is lured to a remote island off the coast of Devon. Upon arrival it is discovered that their host, an eccentric millionaire, is missing. At dinner a recorded message is played accusing each of them in turn of having a guilty secret and by the end of the evening ten guests become nine. Stranded on the island by a torrential storm and haunted by an ancient nursery rhyme, one by one the guests begin to die. And with only the fallen believed to be innocent, who amongst them is the killer?

Jack and the Beanstalk 2017

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Dec 201714:00 Book Now
Sunday 3 Dec 201713:00 Book Now
Sunday 3 Dec 201718:00 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Dec 201714:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 6 Dec 201719:00 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 7 Dec 201719:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 8 Dec 201719:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 Dec 201714:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 Dec 201719:00 Book Now
Sunday 10 Dec 201713:00 Book Now
Sunday 10 Dec 201718:00 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Dec 201714:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 13 Dec 201719:00 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 14 Dec 201719:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 15 Dec 201719:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201714:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201719:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 Dec 201713:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 Dec 201718:00 Book Now