Menu
What's On

Ghost Lights

Book Tickets

Monday 12 Jun 201719:00 Book Now
Monday 10 Jul 201719:00 Book Now
Monday 14 Aug 201719:00 Book Now
Monday 11 Sep 201719:00 Book Now
Monday 9 Oct 201719:00 Book Now
Monday 13 Nov 201719:00 Book Now
Monday 11 Dec 201719:00 Book Now

An exclusive haunted tour around the Nottingham Arts Theatre, brought to you by the Original Nottingham Ghost Walk and The Nottingham Arts Theatre.


Every 2nd Monday of the Month

£10 tickets

20 places per tour

An Evening With ...

Book Tickets

Friday 16 Jun 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)

Spiritualeyes Paranormal Experience

Book Tickets

Monday 26 Jun 201719:30 Book Now

Nottingham Arts Theatre in association with Spiritualeyes Paranormal Investigations will mount a ghost walk in various parts of the theatre, to take the fear out of ghosts and spirits and to help participents undertstand who we share our world with. This experience is strictly limited to 24 participents and tickets are selling fast. The cost for a 4 hour session is £25 per participent, including refreshments.

The Pirates of Penzance

Book Tickets

Tuesday 4 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201714:00 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201719:30 Book Now

I Wanna Rock - NYPA

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Jul 201719:00 Book Now (Sold Out)

Join Nottingham Youth Performance Academy as their Kimberley, Wollaton and West Bridgford students take you down memory lane with a thrilling evening of rock! Prepare for fist pumping, guitar smashing and amp exploding performances in this year’s summer showcase. We wanna rock!!!



Alice

Book Tickets

Thursday 27 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 28 Jul 201719:30 Book Now

Based on Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland  and Alice Through the Looking-Glass "Alice" is a devised production by local theatre group Your Chance Productions.  Two sisters orphaned at a young age have had to face the world alone and deal with the loss of their parents and the obstacles life has thrown at them. The story follows the younger sister Alice as she grows from a a teenager into a young adult and her emotional journey as she struggles to find her place in the world. Wonderland, a magical place they created as children becomes their safe haven, a place of freedom, imagination and nonsense.  Each colorful character holds a meaning for them, a challenge to overcome and a personal goal to achieve. But when life gets tough it becomes harder and harder to wake up from the dream. Can the sisters solve their problems and conquer their demons or in the end in Wonderland will they both go mad?



And Then There Were None

Book Tickets

Monday 25 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 26 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 27 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 28 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 29 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 30 Sep 201714:30 Book Now (Closed)
Saturday 30 Sep 201719:30 Book Now (Closed)

The world's best selling mystery ever, 'And Then There Were None' has sold over 100 million copies to date. Widely considered to be Christie's masterpiece, her own stage adaptation of this dark and captivating tale will thrill and enthral, as murder unfolds...

A group of 10 strangers is lured to a remote island off the coast of Devon. Upon arrival it is discovered that their host, an eccentric millionaire, is missing. At dinner a recorded message is played accusing each of them in turn of having a guilty secret and by the end of the evening ten guests become nine. Stranded on the island by a torrential storm and haunted by an ancient nursery rhyme, one by one the guests begin to die. And with only the fallen believed to be innocent, who amongst them is the killer?

Jerry Sadowitz: Comedian, Magician, Psycopath!

Book Tickets

Friday 3 Nov 201719:30 Book Now

Jerry Sadowitz - comedian, magician, and all round scary man is back!! Actually he saved petrol and never left!!  With his unique combination of comedy, absolute hatred, and card tricks, every moment is guaranteed to make you feel better about YOURSELF as he bangs on about some pish or other. Last week it was something about cutting up eyeballs for baby boxes???? This week it could be about the situation in Sandi Toksvig. One thing's for sure.. Whatever he says, it will be ripped off. Except the card tricks.. You have to be bloody good to do them.

Strictly over 18's only!

‘The most exciting act in town’ The Metro

‘Funniest comedian in Britain" The Guardian

‘World class sleight of hand magician’ Evening Standard


Jack and the Beanstalk 2017

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Dec 201714:00 Book Now
Sunday 3 Dec 201713:00 Book Now
Sunday 3 Dec 201718:00 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Dec 201714:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 6 Dec 201719:00 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 7 Dec 201719:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 8 Dec 201719:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 Dec 201714:00 Book Now
Saturday 9 Dec 201719:00 Book Now
Sunday 10 Dec 201713:00 Book Now
Sunday 10 Dec 201718:00 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Dec 201714:00 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Dec 201719:00 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 14 Dec 201719:00 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 15 Dec 201719:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201714:00 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201719:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 Dec 201713:00 Book Now
Sunday 17 Dec 201718:00 Book Now