Menu
What's On
Aladdin

Aladdin

BOOK EARLY FOR 2019


Jump aboard a magic carpet and travel with us to a busy Chinese town for a spectacular pantomime adventure.

Dreaming of a better life, Aladdin wishes to stop working for his mother, Widow Twankey, in their family run launderette. With help (and some hindrance) from the likes of his brother Wishee Washee, Aladdin goes on adventure to find a secret magical lamp hoping that this will change his destiny. Meanwhile, the evil Abanazar plots to overthrow the Emperor and marry the Princess so that he can become the all powerful ruler. Will Abanazar succeed or will Aladdin come up with an in-Genie-us plan! Don’t miss the adventure of a lifetime in this action-packed, magical Amanda Hall production, once again at the Nottingham Arts Theatre from 30th November - 15th December 2019. Tickets on sale now!


PLEASE NOTE THE NEW SHOW TIMES ON SUNDAYS AND WEDNESDAYS

Saturday 30 Nov 201914:00 Book Now
Saturday 30 Nov 201919:00 Book Now
Sunday 1 Dec 201911:00 Book Now
Sunday 1 Dec 201916:00 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Dec 201910:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 4 Dec 201914:00 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 5 Dec 201919:00 Book Now
Friday 6 Dec 201919:00 Book Now
Saturday 7 Dec 201914:00 Book Now
Saturday 7 Dec 201919:00 Book Now
Sunday 8 Dec 201911:00 Book Now
Sunday 8 Dec 201916:00 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 201910:00 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 11 Dec 201914:00 Book Now (Closed)
Thursday 12 Dec 201919:00 Book Now
Friday 13 Dec 201919:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 201914:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 201919:00 Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 201911:00 Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 201916:00 Book Now